• 币种
  • 交易对
  • 24小时交易额
  • 上涨
  • 下跌

      全新金融交易模式

      1.对标全球前五大金融交易所的商业模式和金融产品,运用成熟的金融数字化技术,为全球价值投资者提供更加前沿、高效的数字金融产品服务 2.未来将与全球数万家顶级的投资机构建立合作,定期发布ExShell经营报告和财报,为全球机构用户提供全方位的数字金融投资服务

      世界领先的安全技术

      1.世界顶级的安全团队,设立硅谷安全实验室 2.自主研发单向传输光闸、加密二维码交易技术 3.金融安全防护系统具备国家级金融安全防护能力

      高效的金融交易系统

      1.每秒超过百万级的高效撮合系统 2.基于内存数据库的实时处理能力,提供最佳的交易体验 3.金融级别的数据接入发布系统,支持量化交易策略 4.Hadoop、Elastic Search等大数据系统的分析能力,全面保障实时风控和交易所业务决策 5.交易系统具备无限制的横向扩展能力

      全球精英团队

      管理团队来自华尔街、硅谷、伦敦证券交易所、港交所、IBM、BAT、汤森路透、火币等知名企业

      弱中心化管理模式

      全球数十个知名投资机构和数百个社群共同投资ExShell,并作为ExShell的股东参与核心经营决策。股东们的专业态度和全球资源将最大程度地帮助ExShell快速成长

• Coins
  • Pairs
  • 24H Turnover
  • Rise
  • Fall

      Brand-New Financial Trading Model

      1.We benchmark our business models and financial products against the world's top 5 financial exchanges and further provide more cutting-edge and efficient digital financial services to value investors all over the world 2.We will establish cooperation with tens of thousands of top investment institutions around the world, regularly publish ExShell's operational and financial reports, and provide a full range of digital financial investment services for global institutional users

      World's Leading Security Technology

      1.World-class security team, set up security lab in Silicon Valley 2.Independently researched and developed one-way transmission optical shutter and encrypted QR code trading technology 3.Developed a financial security protection system that has national-level financial security protection capabilities

      Efficient Financial Transaction System

      1.More than 1000,000 TPS (Transacts Per Second) efficient coupling system 2.Real-time processing capability based on memory database provides the best transaction experience 3.The financial level data access releasing system supports quantitative trading strategies 4.Analytical capability of big data systems such as Hadoop and Elastic Search to fully secure real-time risk control and the business decisions of the company 5.The unlimited horizontal scalability of the transaction system

      Global Elite Team

      Our management team hail from renowned companies such as Wall Street, Silicon Valley, London Stock Exchange, HKEx, IBM, BAT, Thomson Reuters, Huobi Technology and so on.

      Weak Centralized Management Mode

      Dozens of well-known investment institutions and hundreds of communities worldwide invested in ExShell, participating in core business decisions as shareholders.With the excellent assistance of the professionalism and global resources of shareholders, ExShell will strive to grow rapidly.